h1

Mounts Page added and Updated!

September 1, 2008

I added a new page called “Mounts” to show off my ever growing stable of Rideable Beasts I have been collecting.

I accidentally forgot to add in my Dark Riding Talbuk – he is resting from riding across the tundra in Northrend. I will have a picture of him up soon. I am also working on obtaining a Winterspring Frostsaber to join my other mounts in my stable. He has been the hardest for me to work on of them all, so far.

Soon I will be adding to the new page called “Pets” where I will be showing off my faithful non-combat companion pets. I will updated when they are all up so you can see!

❤ Kathoid

Leave a Reply

