h1

Speaking too soon…

November 5, 2008

Well, as with many things, I have spoken too soon.

That guild I was raving about a day ago decided last night would be a great night to break up. Some stupid drama, as usual, was the culprit. I was there a whole 3 days maybe. Kinda disappointing, but the core raiding members have formed a new guild, “Evolution”, and I was a charter-signer. So I guess that means they like me.

Who knows what that will really mean in the long run though. They want to start raiding again soon, but with a week to go until Wrath, maybe those Illy and Archie kills I have begun to dream about are out of the picture.

Leave a Reply

