h1

Achievements, FTW!

November 10, 2008

Achievements are the best thing since sliced bread. At least in the World of Warcraft. I have been blowing all my dailies gold on mounts, and now on non-combat pets.

I updated my “Pets” page to show my work towards the elusive “Stinker”, although I will now be tracking my progress through this website I found called WarcraftPets.com. My Profile can be found, here. I won’t be erasing all the hard work I’ve done on my pets page just yet. I think soon I will show some new shots of my and my favorite little buddies running around Azeroth. (As of 11/10 I have 41 pets)

And, more importantly, I will be updating my “Mounts” page very soon, too. I’m actually a bit overdue. I am now “Leading the Cavalry” with my beautiful Albino Drake. I will have a shot of him up soon, I swear. I’ve just been too busy with raiding.  🙂

I have also completed many other achievements, like titles “Kathoid, Guardian of Cenarius” and “Kathoid the Hallowed”, but none of them have as flashy rewards as my Drake.

Leave a Reply

