h1

Speaking too soon… patch 2.0

November 12, 2008

I really need to keep my mouth shut about my guild experiences.

Yesterday was my Fiancé’s birthday. Yesterday I was scheduled to raid Black Temple and kill Illidan. What a dilemma. I decided it would probably be best to not ignore him and go and raid, so we went out to dinner at our favorite Japanese resturaunt, and after he headed off to bed, I decided to log onto WoW really quickly and check in on how the raiding went.

Here’s how it went: RIP Evolution.

Yet again, I log on to a dead guild. And, yet again, the guild people I like decided to make another new guild. So now I am in “paradigm shift“.

I don’t think we are pre-Wrath raiding because, A – Servers are STILL down, and B – Wrath hits in less than 24 hours.

I’ll let you know if this guild pans out into anything.

Leave a Reply

