h1

Updates

December 8, 2008

I have been so busy I keep forgetting to update on what I have been up to. I do have a few articles I’m working on, as well as many ideas for future articles.

Heroics:

I have been doing a ton, and have gotten a few really awesome drops. Most notably, Staff of Trickery from Heroic Violet Hold. It is definitely the best pre-Naxx Feral Druid staff out there. And it is beautiful to look at, too.

Raiding:

My guild began raiding Naxxramas 10 Man this past week. So far we have downed three bosses. Anub’Rekhan, Grand Widow Haerlina, and Patchwerk. I didn’t get any gear drops, yet, but I’m not really in it for that. I really like my guild mates and I love learning and growing together.We also have done Obsidian Sanctum and downed Sartarion as a 10 Man, and lead a raid as a 25 Man there as well.  I also participated in a 25-Man Raid on Archavon in the Wintergrasp Raid.

Professions:

Herbalism 450. Alchemy 450. First Aid 450. Cooking 424. Fishing 401.

Pets:

I’m up to 47. Closing in on getting my Stinky little skunky.

Nitey nite.

Leave a Reply

