h1

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas to all who celebrate out there!

I got my Christmas present: My computer works again!! And boy does it look better than ever with my two 20 inch widescreen LCD Dell Monitors! Much better than my old, mismatched, hand-me-down, million pound 19 inch CRT Monitors.

I’m still installing WoW, which is taking a really long time. I’m copying as many files as I can over from my fiancé’s computer, but it is still taking longer than I had wished it would.

Next step will be to try and remember all the add-ons I was using and to try out a few new ones. If anyone has any suggestions on WoW add-ons, let me know. I’m always open to suggestions on that front.

This is my shopping list on what Add-ons I will be getting to start off with:

FuBar
Omen Threat Meter
Deadly Boss Mods
Grid
Atlas Loot

I need something for Fishing, something for gear outfits, and I want to find something that will randomly choose a mount and noncombat pet. I’m sure I’m missing a lot, but I haven’t messed around with add-ons in a while.

This should be fun! Enjoy your holidays!

Leave a Reply

