h1

Sick Kitty

March 1, 2009

sickkittysmall

I have been a sick little kitty for the past few weeks on and off, dealing with this stinky cold I seem to get every Winter. I seem to be mostly over it, though – and hope to get all caught up with reading the constantly changing PTR Patch notes, and actually get in a raid or two in Ulduar soon. Once I can sift through all my thoughts and put something cohesive together, I will get back to posting. Promise!

In between cups of tea and boxes of tissues I have gotten a lot of raiding done the past week or so, too (since that is one thing I can do comfortably in my pajamas) – so I have some more thoughts on that to share as well.

Hope everyone else is fairing better. Spring is just around the corner now (I hope!).

More coming soon!

2 comments

  1. get well soon 8)


  2. Aw! Feel better soon!



Leave a Reply

