h1

Happy Birthday!

August 31, 2009

I am still on my little blogging hiatus, as I am still not settled in to my new home yet (but almost!). But I did want to take the time to say THANK YOU to all my readers as today marks one year since my very first blog post here on DruidKitty. In that time the site has reached almost 40,000 views.

I can’t believe all that has changed in the past year. Hard to believe that in that time I went from playing the Wrath of the Lich King Beta to raiding with several amazing guilds that were on the top of their game and on top of progression, to finding myself back where I started – guildless again. I’m not sure my next step as far as WoW goes, but I would love to find myself back in a successful raiding guild once again.

Thanks to all my readers who have given me such love. I really hope to be back to writing for you all soon.

And to all my fellow bloggers, I hope you all can have such amazing years when it comes to blogging. What started out as just a hobby has become successful in my mind: If I have helped just one person through this blog, than it has been all worth it.

Thanks and Love to all, Kathoid

2 comments

  1. Happy blogoversary!


  2. happy anniversary. Your blog has helped me out alot with my own druid kitty Amyrae and I would just like to say keep up the great work I hope your time off is treating you well.

    Much love 🐱



Leave a Reply

