h1

Site Updates and Kills

January 20, 2010

As you can see, I did a bit of work on the site – most notably the new banner on the top of the site. I figured it was about time for a new one, what with our lovely kitty forms having 4 toes and all now. (If you’ve forgotten, this is what the old banner looked like.) I also added to and tweaked the content that you see to the right of the site; one of the new additions being that you can subscribe to the site and receive an email update when I write a new post here on Druid Kitty. I’m also working on updating my blogroll – if you have a WoW blog/site/comic/etc, whether it be Druid or not, let me know and I will link to you. All I ask is a link back to my site here. 🙂

So that is what I’ve been up to, sitewise. How about my in-game happenings? I’ve really been enjoying the LFG tool, and have been working my way towards the Perky Pug (as of right now, I’m 57/100). I’ve also gotten to see a bit of the new ICC raid content. The screenshot above was taken right after my super awesome guild <Concedo Nulli> got their first kill of Marrowgar in ICC25. I’m not raiding on a consistent basis right now, but I have been lucky enough to get in on some 25s and a few 10s with my guild.

So that’s what I’ve been up to. I know this isn’t much of a post, but I swear I’m working on stuff for you! Check back soon to see, or of course, you can just subscribe to the site now with the button on the right!

Leave a comment